Mestrandos Matriculados em 2017

Alunos Email
Alexandre Silva de Almeida alexandre.almeida@poli.ufrj.br
Ana Carolina Barreto da Silva Couto anacarol@poli.ufrj.br
Bruna Del Priore Croce brunacroce@poli.ufrj.br 
Bruno Galdino Silva brunogaldino@poli.ufrj.br
Clara Rocha da Silva  clararocha@poli.ufrj.br
Claudia Magalhães Khair Cunha  claudia.khair@poli.ufrj.br
Clerismar Fernandes da Silva clerys.eel@poli.ufrj.br
Fernanda Carolina Amorim fbrandao@poli.ufrj.br
Fernando Perez Esteves Neto  fernandoesteves@poli.ufrj.br
Glauco Guimarães Bressan glaucobressan@poli.ufrj.br
Julia de Carvalho Gimenes juliagimenes@poli.ufrj.br
Kenner Paulo de Morais Almeida kenneralmeida@poli.ufrj.br
Leandro Tomaz Knopp leandro.knopp@poli.ufrj.br
Luiz Eduardo Benevides Pequeno luizeduardobp@poli.ufrj.br
Mauro Jonas Cardoso do Nascimento mauro.jonas@poli.ufrj.br
Rafael Sadao Monteiro sadao@poli.ufrj.br
Renata Nogueira Botelho renatanbotelho@poli.ufrj.br
Rodrigo Tenorio Fritz  rtfritz@poli.ufrj.br
Stela Regina Magaldi Guimarães  stelamagaldi@poli.ufrj.br
Tainá França Verona  taina.verona@poli.ufrj.br
Thammy Raysa Vieira Velozo thammy.velozo@poli.ufrj