Mestrandos Matriculados em 2018

Alunos Email
Augusto César dos Santos Manhães augustomanhaes@poli.ufrj.br
Camilla de Abreu e Silva camilla.abreu@poli.ufrj.br
Camilla Rocha França camilla.franca@poli.ufrj.br
Daniel Pacheco Albuquerque daniel.albuquerque@poli.ufrj.br 
Daniela Ribeiro da Rocha danielarrocha@poli.ufrj.br 
Deivid Reis Viana deivid.rviana@poli.ufrj.br
Elisa de Almeida Couto elisa_ac93@poli.ufrj.br
Fernanda de Castro Teixeira fct@poli.ufrj.br
Flavia Lucia Monteiro flaviamont@poli.ufrj.br
Gustavo Ezequiel Andres gustavo.ezequiel@poli.ufrj.br
Isabela Mara da Silva C. Bonifácio isabelabonifacio@poli.ufrj.br
Jéssica do Nascimento Pereira jess.nasc.per@poli.ufrj.br
Jonas Abreu da Silva jonas.abreu@poli.ufrj.br
Láis de Andrade Costelha laiscostelha@poli.ufrj.br
Leonardo Vieira Barbalho leonardovb@poli.ufrj.br
Marcos Paulo Souza Lima marcoslima@poli.ufrj.br
Maria Eduarda Guida Frazão Leite meduardafrazao@poli.ufrj.br
Marize da Silva Queiroz Ribeiro marizeqr@poli.ufrj.br
Pollyana Heloisa de Jesus Silva pollyanasilva@poli.ufrj.br
Rainer Holzer rainerholzer@poli.ufrj.br
Ricardo Araújo Machado ricardo.machado@poli.ufrj.br
Rogério Leal Mendes rogerio.leal@poli.ufrj.br
Rosana Gouveia Brandão rosanagouveia@poli.ufrj.br
Wiliam Michel de Moura Romanholi romanholi@poli.ufrj.br