Mestrandos Matriculados em 2019


Aluno(a)s E-mail 
Abilio Maciel da Silva Neto abilio.maciel@poli.ufrj.br
Bruna Machado Maffei bruna.maffei@poli.ufrj.br
Carolina Lopes Carvalho carolinalopes@poli.ufrj.br
Clara Cristine Rodrigues Duarte claracristine@poli.ufrj.br
Diogo Blossey Finotti diogo.blossey@poli.ufrj.br
Fernanda de Souza Mezzavilla mezzavilla@poli.ufrj.br
Gabriel Nunes Guimarães Rocha gabriel.guimaraes@poli.ufrj.br
Gabriela Carvalho Nascimento gabrielacarvalho@poli.ufrj.br
Jessica Venel Alves jessicavenel@poli.ufrj.br
João Paulo Rebechi Fraga jpfraga@poli.ufrj.br
Leonardo Costa Ricchezza de Farias leonardoricchezza@poli.ufrj.br
Leonardo Rios Dias leonardorios.dias@poli.ufrj.br
Luisa de Moraes Neves luisamoraes@poli.ufrj.br
Luiz Miguel Gomez Cornejo Urriola g_lumi@poli.ufrj.br
Marcio Moreira Guimarães marciomoreira@poli.ufrj.br
Mauro Cesar Loyola Branco maurobranco@poli.ufrj.br
Raquel Moura de Magalhães Bastos raquelmmag@poli.ufrj.br